What is AI?

Malo Bloggers,

Room 9 and I were talking about what is AI and what does it stand for. Here is what I think AI is.

I learnt that AI means Artificial intelligence. Some things I learnt about AI is that it can be a machine that you can interact with. I also learnt the word “Artificial” means “Fake”. AI can also fix any spelling mistakes or give you ideas for better adjectives. Grammarly can also help whether you have to add punctuations or more writing. In my opinion AI can help you with anything, it can help you with any math questions and more. AI can be in many forms. I also think that AI can be an online tool. AI can also help you research and it can be helpful in many ways. Many people have loads of opinions about AI. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *