Making choices slides.

Malo E Lelei Bloggers,

Today my class and I did Referedum. We had to think of eight ideas for our slides and also for Referedum. We also learnt about the meaning of “Referendum”. The meaning of Referendum is when someone wants something to be changed. We used Google Slides and put down our eight Referendums. We also had to tick down some boxes to see if we agreed or disagreed. We had to complete slide 7.

The hardest part was trying to write down the different referendums.

The most easy part was doing the ticks.

The funnest part was also doing the ticks.

Here is my Google Slide presentation. Do you know what referendum means? Thank you for visiting my blog!

One thought on “Making choices slides.

  1. Bula Vinaka Crystal,
    Thank you for sharing your referendum. Referendum is where we have a mini vote to help people make informed decisions on what laws and rules should be made. I notice when I was buying vegetables my grocery cost was a lot higher and it is not good if I stop buying them just to save money. You had some interesting ideas to vote on. Which one was the trickiest to decide on?
    Ngā mihi
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko EPL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *