Why is it a good movie?

Malo E lelei bloggers,

Today my class and I are doing a blog about a movie that you like but it can not be over rating and it has to be your age. I am doing Red,White And Brass and it is pg here is why I like the movie.

My favourite movie is Red, White and brass because it is a really good movie and the actors are really funny. The key features to the movie was in the middle part of the movie they were practising their performence to perform on the field for a game and when they went for a interview they didn’t make it in but they never gave up. They still practiced and tried so hard that they made it in because they never gave up. The background noise matched scenes of the movie, their costumes that they were wearing when they went on the filed I actually knew what they were going to do and what they were doing because their clothes actually gave it away. The lighting was good but some angles could have been placed on another side because I couldn’t really see some scenes because of the lightning.What makes it a good movie is that there is no swearing in it and no inappropriate stuff that happens in the movie and how I know is because I have watched the movie before. The best thing about the movie is that the movie is based off a true story and it was made in New Zealand. It is also a Tongan movie. What they could improve on? In my opinion there is nothing that they should improve on because I liked the whole movie and there was nothing wrong, they did everything right to me.

2 thoughts on “Why is it a good movie?

  1. Kia Ora Crystal!
    Wow that movie looks so interesting and hilarious. I love how you put a lot of information so that it can get more and more people to watch it. I also like how you added an image of the movie so it’s easier to find. I think you don’t need to add anything else because you put lots of information

    – Renesmee

  2. Kia Ora Crystal!
    Wow that movie looks so interesting and hilarious. I love how you put a lot of information so that it can get more and more people to watch it. I also like how you added an image of the movie so it’s easier to find. I think you don’t need to add anything else because you put lots of information.

    – Renesmee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *